TSAHP Student Leadership Program

2024 Guadalupe Alvarado, Texas Woman's University

Debra Balandran, Sam Houston State University

Kendall Caya, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Claudia Cerezo, Baylor College of Medicine

Lavin Green, Midwestern State University

Raquel Gutierrez, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Jennifer Hollar, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Madeline Marrone, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Kortney Mettlach, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Kayla Northrip, Texas Woman's University

Samantha Tierney, Texas Woman's University

Stephanie Vasquez, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Jessica Wu, Texas Woman's University

TSAHP Mentor: David Henzi, EdD, The University of Texas Health Science Center San

Antonio

TSAHP Mentor: Lynette Watts, PhD, Midwestern State University

2023 Kirby Baber, The University of Texas Southwestern

Carter Gansky, The University of Texas Southwestern

Michael Le, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Camille Lowery, The University of Texas Southwestern

Hailey Northcutt, The University of Texas Medical Branch

Michael Ortiz, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Eden Qi, The University of Texas Southwestern

Diana Riddle, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Ainsley Sorenson, Baylor College of Medicine

Anjali Vinocha, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

TSAHP Mentor: Jamie Baker, PhD, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

TSAHP Mentor: Venessa Kodosky, PhD, The University of Texas Health Sciences Center San

Antonio

2022 Logan Bruffett, Baylor College of Medicine

Jill Gregory, Texas State University

Kathryn Hiles, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Nhi Ho, Baylor College of Medicine

Jaycie Johnson, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Fatima Khan, Baylor College of Medicine

Bea Martinez, Texas State University

Morgan Robbins, The University of Texas Southwestern

TSAHP Mentor: Jamie Baker, PhD, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

TSAHP Mentor: Venessa Kodosky, PhD, The University of Texas Health Science Center San

Antonio

2021 Malia Bauder, Baylor College of Medicine

Kaylyn Court, Texas State University

Andres Fernandez, The University of Texas El Paso

Rebekah Forshey, The University of Texas Southwestern

Christina Jevtic, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Andrea Olvera-Morales, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Ha Nguyen, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Ronald Ramon, The University of Texas El Paso

Arantxa Saucedo, Texas State University

Pooja Tewari, The University of Texas El Paso

Adren Warling, The University of Texas El Paso

TSAHP Mentor: David Henzi, EdD, The University of Texas Health Science Center San

Antonio

TSAHP Mentor: Lynette Watts, PhD, Midwestern State University

2020 Natasha Dixon, Midwestern State University

Daniela Gill, The University of Texas Medical Branch

Kevin Hamilton, The University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Jaclyn Inkamheng, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Haylee Jackson, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Camille Khan, Midwestern State University

Daniel Lockhart, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center

Brittany McCoy, University of the Incarnate Word

Sarah Meng, The University of Texas Southwestern

Kavitha Shankaranarayanan, Texas Woman's University

Abigail Yesso, Baylor College of Medicine

TSAHP Mentor: David Henzi, EdD, The University of Texas Health Science Center San

Antonio

TSAHP Mentor: Lynette Watts, PhD, Midwestern State University